Steve Howe Interview | Guitarist talks Yes, Asia, Robert Johnson

by Jason SaulnierApril 22, 2011
More share buttons

Steve Howe, guitarist for Progressive Rock band Yes and Asia.Steve Howe double neck guitar

Steve Howe Interview


  • Steve discusses the upcoming Yes Album “Fly from Here”.
  • Steve talks about the recording of the new Yes album.
  • We talk about working on Asia’s new Omega album.
  • We talk about his solo albums.
  • Steve explains the difference of recording in the early 1970’s and recording today.
  • How is his guitar collection coming along.
  • Howe’s take on Robert Johnson.
  • He talks about musical construction with “Mood for a Day”.
  • We also talks about his future autobiography book in the making.