Latest Music Legends Articles

Attila 2014

ATTILA Tour Dates

Attila Tour Dates Fri 11/14/14 Fort Lauderdale, FL Revolution Sat 11/15/14 Orlando, FL The Beacham Sun 11/16/14 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade Mon 11/17/14 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues Wed 11/19/14 Corpus Christi, TX The Pavilion @ Concrete Street Thu 11/20/14 Austin, TX Empire Control Room & Garage Fri 11/21/14 San Antonio, TX Backstage Live […]

black veil brides 2014

BLACK VEIL BRIDES Tour Dates

Black Veil Brides Tour Dates Tue 10/21/14 Niagara Falls, NY Rapids Theatre Wed 10/22/14 Columbus, OH The LC Pavilion Fri 10/24/14 Saint Paul, MN Myth Sat 10/25/14 Chicago, IL Riviera Theatre Mon 10/27/14 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium Thu 10/30/14 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues Fri 10/31/14 Tempe, AZ The Marquee Sat 11/01/14 Los Angeles, […]

Slayer 2014

SLAYER Tour Dates

Slayer Tour Dates Fri 10/31/14 New Orleans, LA New Orleans City Park Tue 11/11/14 Oakland, CA Fox Theater Wed 11/12/14 Oakland, CA Fox Theater Fri 11/14/14 Inglewood, CA Forum Sat 11/15/14 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre Mon 11/17/14 Oklahoma City, OK Chevy Bricktown Events Center Tue 11/18/14 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live at The Moody […]

Kiss 2014

KISS Tour Dates

Kiss Tour Dates Sat 10/25/14 Mexico City, Mexico Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez Fri 10/31/14 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line – Norwegian Pearl Sat 11/01/14 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line – Norwegian Pearl Sun 11/02/14 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line – Norwegian Pearl Mon 11/03/14 Miami, FL Norwegian Cruise Line – Norwegian Pearl Tue 11/04/14 Miami, FL […]

Ace Frehley 2014

ACE FREHLEY Tour Dates

Ace Frehley Tour Dates Thu 11/13/14 New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre Fri 11/14/14 Sugar Loaf, NY Sugar Loaf Performing Arts Center Sat 11/15/14 Greensburg, PA Palace Theatre Mon 11/17/14 Durham, NC Carolina Theatre Tue 11/18/14 Annapolis, MD Rams Head On Stage Thu 11/20/14 Huntington, NY The Paramount Fri 11/21/14 Uncasville, CT Wolf Den Sat 11/22/14 […]

In This Moment 2014

IN THIS MOMENT Tour Dates

In This Moment Tour Dates Sat 10/25/14 Devore, CA San Manuel Amphitheater Sun 10/26/14 Reno, NV Knitting Factory Concert House Tue 10/28/14 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House Thu 10/30/14 Seattle, WA Moore Theatre Fri 10/31/14 Garden City, ID Revolution Concert House & Event Center Sat 11/01/14 Salt Lake City, UT In The Venue Sun […]