News
Now Reading
Bryan Adams Tour Dates

Bryan Adams Tour Dates

by Jason SaulnierOctober 10, 2014

Bryan Adams Tour DatesBryan Adams live with fender guitar

Mon 01/12/15 Victoria, BC Save On Foods Memorial Centre

Wed 01/14/15 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Thu 01/15/15 Kelowna, BC Prospera Place

Fri 01/16/15 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome

Sat 01/17/15 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place

Mon 01/19/15 Regina, SK Brandt Centre

Tue 01/20/15 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre

Wed 02/18/15 Halifax, NS Scotiabank Centre

Fri 02/20/15 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre

Sat 02/21/15 Kingston, ON Rogers K-Rock Centre

Mon 02/23/15 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Tue 02/24/15 London, ON Budweiser Gardens

Thu 02/26/15 Hamilton, ON FirstOntario Centre

Fri 02/27/15 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Sat 02/28/15 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Tue 03/17/15 Frederikshavn, Denmark Arena Nord

Wed 03/18/15 Aarhus, Denmark NRGi Arena

Thu 03/19/15 Frederiksberg, Denmark Forum Copenhagen

Fri 03/20/15 Oslo, Norway Oslo Spektrum Arena ANS

Sat 03/21/15 Sandviken, Sweden Göransson Arena

Mon 03/23/15 Helsinki, Finland Helsinki Ice Arena

Wed 03/25/15 Riga, Latvia Arena Riga

Fri 03/27/15 Kaunas, Lithuania Zalgiris Arena

Sat 03/28/15 Gdansk, Poland Ergo Arena

Bryan Adams Videos

Comments

comments