Trending
Heat Index
News
Most Recent
 
Read More
December 11, 2014

Jimmie Vaughan Tour Dates

Jimmie Vaughan Tour Dates

Thu 03/05/15 Washington, DC The Hamilton Live

Fri 03/06/15 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn’s Peak

Sat 03/07/15 New Hope, PA Havana New Hope PA

Sun 03/08/15 Syracuse, NY The Westcott Theater

Tue 03/10/15 Brownfield, ME Stone Mountain Arts Center

Thu 03/12/15 Salisbury, MA Blue Ocean Music Hall

Fri 03/13/15 Tarrytown, NY The Tarrytown Music Hall

Sat 03/14/15 Shirley, MA Bull Run Restaurant

Sun 03/15/15 Fall River, MA Narrows Center For The Arts

Tue 03/17/15 Londonderry, NH Tupelo Music Hall

Thu 03/19/15 New York, NY B.B. King Blues Club

Fri 03/20/15 Collinsville, CT Bridge Street [...]

4
 
Read More
December 11, 2014

Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tour Dates

Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tour Dates

Thu 12/11/14 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena

Thu 12/11/14 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Mem. Arena

Fri 12/12/14 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center

Fri 12/12/14 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena

Sat 12/13/14 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center

Sat 12/13/14 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena

Sun 12/14/14 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Sun 12/14/14 Orlando, FL Amway Center

Wed 12/17/14 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Wed 12/17/14 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center

Thu 12/18/14 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Thu 12/18/14 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center

Fri 12/19/14 [...]

2
 
Read More
December 11, 2014

Foreigner Tour Dates

Foreigner Tour Dates

Fri 12/12/14 Mount Pleasant, MI Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

Wed 12/31/14 Welch, MN Treasure Island Resort & Casino

Fri 01/09/15 Biloxi, MS Hard Rock Live

Mon 01/12/15 Sarasota, FL Van Wezel Perf. Arts Hall

Wed 01/14/15 Melbourne, FL King Center For Performing Arts

Appearing with Heart Sat 01/24/15 Taupo, New Zealand Unison Amphitheatre

Sun 01/25/15 Whitianga, New Zealand Whitianga Waterways

Tue 01/27/15 Newtown, Australia Enmore Theatre

Thu 01/29/15 St. Kilda, Australia Palais Theatre

Appearing with Heart Sat 01/31/15 Queenstown, New Zealand Gibbston Valley

Sat 02/07/15 Kitchener, ON [...]

2
 
Read More
December 11, 2014

Scorpions Tour Dates

Appearing at “Ramblin’ Man Fair” Sat 07/25/15 Maidstone, United Kingdom Mote Park

Mon 03/14/16 Stuttgart, Germany Hanns Martin Schleyer Halle

Wed 03/16/16 Munich, Germany Olympic Hall

Fri 03/18/16 Dortmund, Germany Westfalenhalle 1

Sat 03/19/16 Mannheim, Germany SAP Arena

Mon 03/21/16 Hamburg, Germany O2 World Hamburg

Wed 03/23/16 Berlin, Germany O2 World

1
Latest Headlines
 
attila live irving plaza
ATTILA Irving Plaza in New York
 
every time i die singer live
EVERY TIME I DIE Paradise Rock Club in Boston
 
Project 86 band outside
Project 86 Interview – Andrew Schwab
Trending Topics
Interviews
Heavy Metal Interviews
Hard Rock Interviews
Rock Interviews
Ozzy Osbourne
News
Thrash Metal Interviews
Canadian Hard Rock Interviews
Female Singers Interviews
Top 5 This Week
Heat Index
 
1
Colin MacDonald Interview – The Trews singer talks coast-to-coast fall / winter tour
 
2
Pete Lesperance Interview – Harem Scarem guitarist talks Thirteen
 
3
Ida Haukland Interview – Triosphere bassist
 
4
Halestorm Tour Dates and News
 
5
EVERY TIME I DIE Paradise Rock Club in Boston
Top Five
Heat Index
 
1
Wanda Ortiz Interview – Bassist talks The Iron Maidens
 
2
Interview: Myles Goodwyn April Wine frontman talks semi retirement
 
3
Max Norman Interview – Legendary Producer on Ozzy Osbourne Albums
 
4
Robert Leroy Johnson | The Blues Legend’s Story
 
5
Interview: Stefan Berggren talks Walk Tall EP with Lee Kerslake