Trending
Heat Index
News
Most Recent
 
Read More
January 27, 2015

AIRBOURNE Signs With SPINEFARM RECORDS

Australian hard rockers AIRBOURNE have signed a worldwide deal with Spinefarm Records. The band is tentatively scheduled to release its fourth album later this year.

“We’re pumped up to have signed on the dotted line to the world’s toughest and truest hard rock label, Spinefarm,” says AIRBOURNE in a statement. “We have worked with some of the guys on this team in the past, and we’re extremely confident about having each other’s back in the trenches for many hard rockin’ years to come. We’re chompin’ at the bit to get ROCKIN’ and KICKIN’ ARSE in 2015 & beyond.”

Adds Spinefarm general [...]

 
Read More
December 22, 2014

Quiet Riot Tour Dates

Quiet Riot Tour Dates

Friday 06 February 2015

with Night Ranger Ralston Arena, Omaha, NE, US

Saturday 09 May 2015

with Y & T Arcada Theatre, St Charles, IL, US

Friday 05 June 2015 – Saturday 06 June 2015

Thunder Rock 2015 Western Park Amphitheater, Vernal, UT, US

Saturday 18 July 2015

Waukesha County Expo Center & Fairgrounds, Waukesha, WI, US

Friday 24 July 2015

Buffalo Rose, Golden, CO, US

74
 
Read More
December 22, 2014

38 Special Tour Dates

38 Special Tour Dates

Tuesday 30 December 2014

IP Casino, Resort & Spa, Biloxi, MS, US

Wednesday 04 February 2015

River Cree Resort & Casino, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Thursday 05 February 2015

Grey Eagle Resort & Casino, Calgary, AB, Canada

Friday 06 February 2015

Club Regent Casino, Winnipeg, MB, Canada Casino Regina, Regina, SK, Canada

Saturday 07 February 2015

Club Regent Casino, Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Thursday 19 February 2015 – Monday 23 February 2015

Rock Legends Cruise 2015 Liberty of the Seas, Fort Lauderdale, FL, US

Friday 20 March 2015

Medina Entertainment Center, Hamel, MN, [...]

33
 
Read More
December 22, 2014

Loverboy Tour Dates

Loverboy Tour Dates

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Hard Rock Casino, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Friday 23 January 2015

with Lonestar Casino Rama Entertainment Centre, Rama, ON, Canada

27