Concerts
Now Reading
Bryan Adams Tour Dates

Bryan Adams Tour Dates

by Jason SaulnierOctober 10, 2014

Bryan Adams Tour DatesBryan Adams live with fender guitar

February 18, 2015 Halifax, NS Scotiabank Centre

Fri 02/20/15 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre

Sat 02/21/15 Kingston, ON Rogers K-Rock Centre

Mon 02/23/15 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Tue 02/24/15 London, ON Budweiser Gardens

Thu 02/26/15 Hamilton, ON FirstOntario Centre

Fri 02/27/15 Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Sat 02/28/15 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Archived Tour Dates

Mon 01/12/15 Victoria, BC Save On Foods Memorial Centre

Wed 01/14/15 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Thu 01/15/15 Kelowna, BC Prospera Place

Fri 01/16/15 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome

Sat 01/17/15 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place

Mon 01/19/15 Regina, SK Brandt Centre

Tue 01/20/15 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre

Comments

comments